top of page

Brunch in the Park | Styled Wedding Shoot

I was in complete shock when my husband finally agreed to be my model partner.


We had so much fun shooting this “Brunch in the Park” themed wedding in the city of Saint Louis.


It was like reenacting our wedding day, but better.


We chose to have a small budget wedding so that we could allocate funds to starting our future together. In result, we ended up with an inexperienced photographer for our actual wedding so our photos didn't turn out the greatest.


Although we were modeling for the shoot to support a couple who were starting a photography business, this shoot turned out to be a blessing in disguise. Not only was this an opportunity for us to work together, but it was also well spent quality time, doing something that I love. The moments we spent behind the camera posing and making each other smile, were genuinely special.


Talk about falling in love all over again!


My experience with Chosen Photography helped me to relive our special day. I’m reminded of God’s faithfulness every time I look through these photos.


I'm grateful for Tony and Sydney Kell who shared their talent and creativity into this project. The time and attention they spent on every intricate detail displayed their level of professionalism, which is key in this business. The photos would serve two purposes for me. First, I'll be adding them to my modeling portfolio. Then I'll be displaying them in my house.



Check out some of my favorite photos below.



Check out some of their previous work here.

We had the opportunity to work with some amazing vendors on a styled wedding shoot.

VENDOR LOVE

Beauty is grace and confidence.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Hi, thanks for joining my journey!

As a Professional Model, Lifestyle Blogger and Content Creator, I hope to connect with you through my love for fashion, beauty, art, COFFEE. and more. I'm excited to share some of my life experiences as a woman of God, wife, mother, and entrepreneur. I promise to be transparent with you throughout this journey by not only sharing the good, but also the bad and the ugly. I aspire to encourage and inspire you along the way!!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for subscribing!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page