top of page

My Life, My Blog


Ashley Victorian here!


Thank you for joining me on this journey! As a Professional Model, Lifestyle Blogger and Content Creator, I hope to connect with you through my love for Jesus, fashion, beauty and art. I'm excited to share some of my life experiences as a woman of God, wife, mother, and entrepreneur. I promise to be transparent with you throughout this journey by not only sharing the good, but also the bad and the ugly. I hope that my words encourage and inspire you along the way!!


Photo taken by Rachel Kasperek


WHO IS ASHLEY VICTORIAN???


Ashley Victorian is a St. Louis, MO native who has a love and a passion for Jesus. She is devoted to her beloved husband of almost 10 years. Together they are stewarding an imperfectly perfect blended household with 7 of the most outstanding children in the world.


Ashley is an entrepreneur at heart. Starting her first few businesses in her youth making and selling gift baskets, handmade woven belts and hair braiding. Today, the entrepreneurial mindset is still very prevelant. Let just call her a business woman on the rise.

Over the past few years, she has been known to manage her own professional modeling career as well as coaching aspiring models who are interested in excelling in the modeling industry. She has had the opportunity to work with other industry professionals, assisting with the production of multiple fashion shows. While interested in gaining more exposure in the industry, she is also seeking opportunities to use her gifts, talents and experience to pour into the lives of other young women.


Modeling is not the only profession that this Glamour Mom is pursuing. She is currently in the process of exercising her gifts in writing by becoming a first time published co-author, editor in chief of a faith based magazine and so much more.


Most importantly, Ashley is a God-fearing, Jesus loving, prayer believing, Daughter of the Most High!


This multi-faceted mom has recently moved out of state with her husband and children. With this being the biggest move of her life, she has been faced with the opportunity of a fresh start. She is motivated to share her talents with the world in her new place of residence.


Follow her journey as she reestablishes her life through her passions for Jesus, family, fashion and more!!!


She is excited to be on this journey with you! Keep up with her on Instagram @AshleyVictorian.


Blessings



 

Stay connected on all of the excited things to come!



Beauty is grace and confidence.⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Hi, thanks for joining my journey!

As a Professional Model, Lifestyle Blogger and Content Creator, I hope to connect with you through my love for fashion, beauty, art, COFFEE. and more. I'm excited to share some of my life experiences as a woman of God, wife, mother, and entrepreneur. I promise to be transparent with you throughout this journey by not only sharing the good, but also the bad and the ugly. I aspire to encourage and inspire you along the way!!

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for subscribing!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page